FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

Date/time may be subject to change

GROUP PLAY

Thursday, June 14
11 AM – Russia vs Saudi Arabia (Group 1), Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, FOX

Friday, June 15
11 AM – Morocco vs Iran (Group B), St. Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, FOX
2 PM – Portugal vs Spain (Group B), Fisht Stadium, Sochi, FOX

Saturday, June 16
9 AM – Argentina vs Iceland (Group D, Spartak Stadium, Moscow, FOX

Sunday, June 17
8 AM – Costa Rica vs Serbia (Group E), Samara Arena, Samara, FOX

Tuesday, June 19
11 AM – Poland vs Senegal (Group H), Spartak Stadium, Moscow, FOX
2 PM – Russia vs Egypt (Group A), St. Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, FOX

Wednesday, June 20
11 AM – Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia (Group A), Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, FOX
2 PM – Iran vs Spain (Group B), Kazan Arena, Kazan, FOX

Thursday, June 21
11 AM – France vs Peru (Group C), Ekaterinburg Arena, Ekaterinburg, FOX
2 PM – Argentina vs Croatia (Group D), Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, FOX

Friday, June 22
11 AM – Nigeria vs Iceland (Group D), Volgograd Arena, Volgograd, FOX
2 PM – Serbia vs Switzerland (Group E), Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad, FOX

Saturday, June 23
8 AM – Belgium vs Tunisia (Group G), Spartak Stadium, Moscow, FOX
11 AM – Korea Republic vs Mexico (Group F), Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, FOX
2 PM – Germany vs Sweden (Group F), Fisht Stadium, Sochi, FOX

Sunday, June 24
11 AM – Japan vs Senegal (Group H), Ekaterinburg Arena, Ekaterinburg, FOX
2 PM – Poland vs Colombia (Group H), Kazan Arena, Kazan, FOX


ROUND OF 16

Saturday, June 30
10 AM – Group C1 vs Group 2D, Kazan Arena, Kazan, FOX
2 PM – Group A1 vs Group B2, Fisht Stadium, Sochi, FOX

Sunday, July 1
10 AM – Group B1 vs Group A2, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, FOX
2 PM – Group D1 vs Group C2, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod, FOX

Monday, July 2
2 PM – Group G1 vs. Group H2, Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don, FOX

Tuesday, July 3
2 PM – Group H1 vs Group G2, Spartak Stadium, Moscow, FOX


QUARTERFINALS

Saturday, July 7
10 AM – E2-F1 Winner vs G2-H1 Winner, Samara Arena, Samara, FOX
2 PM – A2-B1 Winner vs. C2-D1 Winner, Fisht Stadium, Sochi, FOX


SEMIFINALS

Tuesday, July 10
A1-B2-C1-D2 Winner vs E1-F2-G1-H2 Winner, St. Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, FOX

Wednesday, July 11
A2-B1-C2-D1 Winner vs. E2-F1-G2-H1 Winner, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, FOX


THIRD-PLACE MATCH

Saturday, July 14
10 AM – St. Petersburg Stadium, St. Petersburg, FOX


FINAL

Sunday, July 15
11 AM – Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow, FOX