Sports

Date/time may be subject to change. All times are EST.

DATE DAY TIME SPORTS PROGRAM
11/29/18 Thu 7:30pm Thursday Night Football – PreGame
11/29/18 Thu 8:00pm Thursday Night Football – New Orleans Saints @ Dallas Cowboys
11/30/18 Fri 7:00pm College Football – Pregame
11/30/18 Fri 8:00pm College Football – Pac-12 Championship Game
12/1/18 Sat 7:00pm College Footbal – Pregame
12/1/18 Sat 8:00pm College Football – Big Ten Championship Game
12/2/18 Sun 1:00pm NFL Doubleheader
12/2/18 Sun 11:00am NFL Kickoff
12/2/18 Sun 11:30pm NFL Sunday Wrap-Up Show
12/2/18 Sun 12:00pm NFL Sunday
12/6/18 Thu 7:30pm Thursday Night Football – PreGame
12/6/18 Thu 8:00pm Thursday Night Football – Jacksonville Jaguars @ Tennessee Titans
12/8/18 Sat 4:00pm UFC Road to Octagon
12/9/18 Sun 1:00pm NFL Doubleheader
12/9/18 Sun 11:00am NFL Kickoff
12/9/18 Sun 11:30pm NFL Sunday Wrap-Up Show
12/9/18 Sun 12:00pm NFL Sunday
12/13/18 Thu 7:30pm Thursday Night Football – PreGame
12/13/18 Thu 8:00pm Thursday Night Football – Los Angeles Chargers @ Kansas City Chiefs
12/15/18 Sat 8:00pm UFC Fight Night
12/16/18 Sun 1:00pm or 4:00pm NFL Singleheader
12/16/18 Sun 11:00am NFL Kickoff
12/16/18 Sun 11:30pm NFL Sunday Wrap-Up Show
12/16/18 Sun 12:00pm NFL Sunday
12/22/18 Sat 8:00pm Premier Boxing Champions
12/23/18 Sun 1:00pm or 4:00pm NFL Singleheader
12/23/18 Sun 11:00am NFL Kickoff
12/23/18 Sun 11:30pm NFL Sunday Wrap-Up Show
12/23/18 Sun 12:00pm NFL Sunday
12/30/18 Sun 1:00pm NFL Doubleheader
12/30/18 Sun 11:00am NFL Kickoff
12/30/18 Sun 11:30pm NFL Sunday Wrap-Up Show
12/30/18 Sun 12:00pm NFL Sunday
1/5/19 Sat/Sun TBA NFC Wild Card Game
1/12/19 Sat TBA NFC Divisional Playoffs
1/13/19 Sun TBA NFC Divisional Playoffs
1/20/19 Sun TBA NFC Championship Game