Sports

DATE DAY TIME (EST) SPORTS PROGRAM
11/10/18 Sat 7:30PM Notre Dame Football #6 – Florida State @ Notre Dame
11/11/18 Sun 12:00PM ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating Japan
11/11/18 Sun 1:30PM Countdown to Green
11/11/18 Sun 2:30PM Monster Energy – Nascar Cup Series #6 – Phoenix
11/11/18 Sun 7:00PM Football Night in America
11/11/18 Sun 8:15PM Sunday Night Football Week 10- Exposure11
11/17/18 Sat 2:30PM Notre Dame Football #7 – Syracuse @ Notre Dame
11/18/18 Sun 12:00PM ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating Russia
11/18/18 Sun 1:30PM Nascar America
11/18/18 Sun 2:00PM Countdown to Green
11/18/18 Sun 3:00PM Monster Energy – Nascar Cup Series #7 -Homestead
11/18/18 Sun 7:00PM Football Night in America
11/18/18 Sun 8:15PM Sunday Night Football Week 11 – Exposure 13 – Flex
11/22/18 Thu 12:00PM National Dog Show
11/22/18 Thu 8:00PM NFL Thursday Night Football Pre-Game
11/22/18 Thu 8:15PM NFL Thursday Night Football Week 12- Exposure 14
11/23/18 Fri 1:00PM NHL Exposure 1
11/24/18 Sat 12:30PM Premier League #13
11/24/18 Sat 02:30PM Premier League Goal Zone
11/24/18 Sat 3:00PM US Ski and SNB Xfinity Killington Cup (Giant Slalom)
11/24/18 Sat 4:30PM Ironman World Championships (Kona, HI)
11/25/18 Sun 1:00PM US Ski and SNB Xfinity Killington Cup
11/25/18 Sun 3:00PM Next Olympic Hopeful
11/25/18 Sun 4:00PM ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating – France
11/25/18 Sun 7:00PM Football Night in America
11/25/18 Sun 8:15PM Sunday Night Football Week 12 – Exposure 15 – Flex
12/01/18 Sat 12:30PM Premier League #14
12/01/18 Sat 2:30PM PGA Tour Golf World Challenge
12/01/18 Sat 5:00PM USA Ski and SNB Birds of Prey (DH)
12/02/18 Sun 1:00PM PGA Tour Golf World Challenge
12/02/18 Sun 4:00PM Volvik Long Drive
12/02/18 Sun 5:00PM USA Ski and SNB Birds of Prey (GS)
12/02/18 Sun 7:00PM Football Night in America
12/02/18 Sun 8:15PM Sunday Night Football Week 13 – Exposure 18 – Flex
12/08/18 Sat 12:30PM Premier League #15
12/08/18 Sat 02:30PM PGA Tour Golf Sharks Shootout (Tent)
12/08/18 Sat 4:30PM US Ski and SNB Toyota US Grand Prix (FS HP)
12/09/18 Sun 12:30PM US Ski and SNB Toyota US Grand Prix (SNB HP)
12/09/18 Sun 2:00PM PGA Tour Golf Sharks Shootout (Tent)
12/09/18 Sun 4:00PM ISU Grand Prix of Figure Skating – Final
12/09/18 Sun 7:00PM Football Night in America
12/09/18 Sun 8:15PM Sunday Night Football Week 14 – Exposure 19 – Flex
12/15/18 Sat 12:30PM Premier League #16
12/15/18 Sat 2:30PM Premier League Goal Zone
12/15/18 Sat 3:00PM PNC Gather/Son Challenge (Grand Cypress GC, Orlando)
12/16/18 Sun 2:00PM US Swimming Winter Nationals
12/16/18 Sun 3:00PM PNC Gather/Son Challenge (Grand Cypress GC, Orlando)
12/16/18 Sun 7:00PM Football Night in America
12/16/18 Sun 8:15PM Sunday Night Football Week 15- Exposure 21 – Flex
12/22/18 Sat 12:30PM Premier League #17
12/22/18 Sat 02:30PM Premier League Goal Zone
12/22/18 Sat 3:00PM NBC Sports Specials
12/22/18 Sat 4:30PM Dew Tour
12/23/18 Sun 2:00PM NBC Sports Specials
12/23/18 Sun 3:30PM PGA Tour Year in Review
12/23/18 Sun 4:30PM US Ski and SNB
12/23/18 Sun 7:00PM Football Night in America
12/23/18 Sun 8:15PM Sunday Night Football Week 16- Exposure 23 – Flex
12/29/18 Sat 12:30PM Premier League #18
12/29/18 Sat 2:30PM Dew Tour
12/29/18 Sat 4:00PM NBC Sports Specials
12/29/18 Sat TBA Dew Tour
12/30/18 Sun 7:00PM Football Night in America
12/30/18 Sun 8:15PM Sunday Night Football Week 17- Exposure 24 – Flex

***Date & Time Subject to Change.